Algemeen

Fonne Smeulders nv
Brasschaatsteenweg 268
B-2920 Kalmthout

T. 03 620 16 20
F. 03 666 91 02
Openingsuren

Toonzaal :
Ma : 09.00 - 12.30 en 13.00 - 18.00
Di : 09.00 - 12.30 en 13.00 - 18.00
Wo : 09.00 - 12.30 en 13.00 - 18.00
Do : 09.00 - 12.30 en 13.00 - 18.00
Vr : 09.00 - 12.30 en 13.00 - 18.00
Za : 10.00 - 16.30

Magazijn :
Ma - Vr : 07.00 - 12.00 en 13.00 - 18.00
Za : 09.00 - 12.00

uitgezonderd feestdagen
Sanitair & Wellness

Erik Dolfyn
03 620 16 22
erik@smeulders.be
(maandag niet bereikbaar)

Sofie Segers
03 620 16 22
sofie@smeulders.be
(woensdag niet bereikbaar)

Technieken

Lindsey Bosch
03 620 16 33
technieken@smeulders.be
(weekend niet bereikbaar)

Magazijn

Alain, Bernard en Gust
03 620 16 21
magazijn@smeulders.be
Dienst-na-verkoop

Fatia Smeulders
03 620 16 24
fatia@smeulders.be
(vrijdag niet bereikbaar)

Boekhouding

Marion Hendriks
03 620 16 23
boekhouding@smeulders.be
(vrijdag niet bereikbaar)

Professionals

Werner Heylen
0478 98 09 38
werner@smeulders.be

Antwerpen

BATHING & ENERGY

Brasschaatsteenweg 268

2920 Kalmthout (Bosduin)

T 03 620 16 20

BATHING & ENERGY

Atealaan 11

2270 Herenthout

T 014 21 71 10

BATHING & ENERGY

Antwerpsesteenweg 45

2350 Vosselaar

T 014 47 07 40

Oost-Vlaanderen

BATHING & ENERGY

Kwatrechtsteenweg 113

9230 Wetteren

T 09 365 75 57

BATHING & ENERGY

Industrielaan 1

9900 Eeklo

T 09 376 98 98

Limburg

BATHING & ENERGY

Tongersestraat 80

3740 Bilzen

T 089 51 96 60